405-778-4800
Criminal Attorney Oklahoma Defense Lawyer Adam R. Banner OKLAHOMA CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY AT LAW

The Oklahoma Legal Group Blog

Jury Trial Acquittal: Lewd Proposals to a Child Under 16
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Bill Cosby Mistrial: Discussing the Defense Strategy
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Lewd Molestation of a Child Under 12: Case Dismissed
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Subway, Jared Fogle, and the New Face of Child Pornography
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Bill Cosby is Innocent Until Proven Guilty
Monday, April 20, 2015
Federal Court Ruling Significant in Child Porn Prosecutions
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Campus Crime in Oklahoma
Sunday, November 30, 2014
The Sex Offender in the Squad Car
Monday, September 29, 2014
Oklahoma Athletes Under Suspicion
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Teens Charged with Sexting May Face New Laws
Friday, March 14, 2014