405-778-4800
Criminal Attorney Oklahoma Defense Lawyer Adam R. Banner OKLAHOMA CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY AT LAW

The Oklahoma Legal Group Blog

Will Consequences Ever Catch up with the Affluenza Teen?
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Excuses and Examples: How Cops are Prosecuted
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Cooperation with Vera Institute Could Lead to Significant Jail Reform
Monday, February 15, 2016
Supreme Court Gives Teens Sentenced to Life a Second Chance
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Uber: Innovators or Outlaws?
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
New York Shuts Down Daily Fantasy Sports Giants DraftKings and FanDuel
Friday, December 11, 2015
Drone Regulation: Too Little, Too Late, or Too Much?
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Obama agrees to 'Ban the Box' but will it be enough to end hiring discrimination?
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
New Amendment Changes Oklahoma Definition of Violent Crime
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Nebraska Abolishes Death Penalty as Supreme Court Considers Oklahoma Case
Wednesday, June 03, 2015