405-778-4800
Criminal Attorney Oklahoma Defense Lawyer Adam R. Banner OKLAHOMA CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY AT LAW

The Oklahoma Legal Group Blog

Collins v. Virginia and the "Automobile Exception"
Friday, June 22, 2018
What is the Oklahoma Statute of Limitations for Crimes?
Thursday, May 31, 2018
What are the Requirements for a Protective Order in Oklahoma?
Friday, April 20, 2018
7,000 Untested Rape Kits Remain in Oklahoma
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Jury Trial Acquittal: First Degree Rape
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Marsy's Law: The Crime Victim's Bill of Rights (SQ 794)
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Felony Stalking vs. Misdemeanor Stalking
Saturday, December 30, 2017
The Law Deans: Katherine S. Broderick, University of the District of Columbia School of Law
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
The Law Deans: William M. Treanor, Georgetown Law
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Will I have to Serve on Jury Duty? Well, Obama Didn't.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017